Our Organisation

Our organisation

Stamfordham Playing Field & Village Hall is a registered charitable trust, registration number 502613. The committee is made up of a group of volunteers including representatives of the main user groups in the Village Hall & Sports Pavilion and other local stakeholders such as Stamfordham Parish Council, St Mary’s Church and the Church on the Green, as well as co-opted members as required.

Trustees 2022-23

User Group Representatives

Charlotte Hancock – St. Mary’s Church (Chairman & Bookings Secretary)

Ash Dias – Stamfordham Primary School (Vice Chairman)

Gill Blissett (Assistant Treasurer)

Caroline Reynolds – W.I.

Peter Reynolds – Bowls Club

Steve Reed – Karate

Ian Lawson – Widdrington Trust 

Sally Hutt – Crafty Reivers

Philip Ballard – Church on the Green

Mums & Toddlers – stamfordhamtoddlers@gmail.com – TBA

Stamfordham Cricket Club – TBA

Young Farmers – TBA

Elected members.

Tom Henderson

Linda Boylan

Martin Gibson

Julie Bowmaker

Edward Trevelyan

Co-opted Members


Our Annual Report for 2020-21 can be accessed here.

Our Annual Accounts for Year Ending 31st March 2021 can be accessed here and

the Independent Examiners Report is here


Health & Safety Policy

Environmental Policy

Access Statement

Equality Statement

Safeguarding Policy

Data Protection Policy

Privacy Statement April 2019

Depreciation Policy

Use of Adhesives Policy